Posted in Random things

Suppression – IB Art Project

I’ve recently been doing a photography project as an exhibition piece for HL IB Art, involving the theme of emotion. This section of my project focused on the suppression of emotion in society, and the expectation to project a cheerful image. The pictures haven’t been put through any editing yet so it’s still a work in progress, but I’m pretty happy so far.

Thank you to my friend Leif, who suffered as I made him do things.

Author:

All my friends are dragons.

Leave a Reply

