Posted in Random things

SCAD Sequential Art

 

So I participated in a SCAD summer course over the last week and I know that’s an awful picture of the final exhibition but whatever.

I initially considered figure drawing, but I saw sequential art was also an option and after I finished flashbacking to the Bad Comic Book Style Spree of 2014 I chose that one instead.

I was pretty fun. I drew a thing.

IMG_6399pilot cover pilot page 1 pilot page 2 pilot page 3

Author:

All my friends are dragons.

Leave a Reply

