Posted in Jewellery and Charms

Resin Rocks

IMG_4863-0

I had a bunch of small assorted stones I was doing nothing with, and I had a few bezels and cameos I was doing nothing with.

I poked some of the rocks into the backing until they fit and doused them with resin, basically. It came out pretty cool. They look like they’re underwater or were just pulled out of a river, which I enjoy.

That big orange chunk is tiger eye that doesn’t really look like tiger eye, the black ones are probably obsidian and I think the green ones might be jade but I’m not sure. They might be green quartz.

Author:

All my friends are dragons.

Leave a Reply

