Posted in Jewellery and Charms

20/6/15

I was sent some lovely jewelry materials by my aunt and my grandparents and in the package were some bails and some ribbon necklaces.
I had this pendant I’d made a while ago that I didn’t know how to use, so I finished it today. The pendant was some scrap pink clay that I didn’t know what to do with, so I shaped it and painted something quick and random on it. I didn’t think it would come out exactly like it did , but as it turned out, the bails and one of the pink ribbons suited it perfectly.

pinkresin

Author:

All my friends are dragons.

Leave a Reply

