Posted in Jewellery and Charms

Snowflakes!!

snowflake

The contrast in that picture is beautiful and I took it first go, too. Applause to my photography skills. **applause**

I didn’t actually make this pendant, all I did was put it on a necklace chain, but it was a request from my friend who stole the pendant off a chocolate box.
Apparently it was one of those expensive Christmas gift ones or something, I don’t know.

She asked me to put it on a necklace. I think I have a bit of a jewellery-making reputation around school.

Author:

All my friends are dragons.

Leave a Reply

