Posted in Random things

Resin

photo (61)

 

I went on a supply run today.

I did get clay but this is what I wanted to show you. I wanted to start making some resin jewelry pieces (the cute kind with glitter and animals) so I got some clear resin, which I have used before but only to fill some bottle charms, and some owl stickers that caught my eye. I also got little cups and saucers to use for clay, because I haven’t successfully made any yet.

Author:

All my friends are dragons.

One thought on “Resin

Leave a Reply

