Posted in Random things

sprinkles

 

I made some icing and sprinkles today.

image (17)

The icing is chocolate clay mashed up with liquid clay and the sprinkles are pink clay rolled into small snakes that I cut into bits.
It’s for some polymer clay cupcakes that I will make as soon as I can make a supply run. I’m running frighteningly low on a bunch of clay colors. I also need more little plastic pots.

I only made pink sprinkles because I really like how pink sprinkles looked on chocolate icing on this guy:

photo (49)
It’s the first cupcake I ever made (a while ago), so I think I did a good job.

Author:

All my friends are dragons.

Leave a Reply

