Posted in Random things

Last pages

I finished my sketchbook and didn’t post the last few pages, so here they are.

c3

This was a prison uniform I was thinking about. I wanted to draw the comic book for Ektor, the ghost boy from the beginning of the book, and the supervillain was in prison and I don’t know.

c2

I was practicing comic styles so for the last page of this book, I redrew the girl from the last page of the previous book, but she got a new blaster. This one is better because the mp3 player is built in.

cMy copic brush tip is becoming my new best friend. I might need to get a smaller size though.

 

Author:

All my friends are dragons.

Leave a Reply

