Posted in Random things

Massive art day

Massive art day

Today my friend came over and I realized she didn’t know what shrink plastic was.
Obviously, as a good friend, I had to rectify this travesty.
I showed her the plastics and she drew a quick 2 minute purple face (top right) that turned into an hour long plastic drawing session that ended in five new keychains.
I also made a far more prettily shaped dragon eye.
The green dragon eye has a pin on the back and now belongs to my sister.
Friend’s Deviantart: fallenfromthetop.deviantart.com

Author:

All my friends are dragons.

Leave a Reply

