Posted in Random things

This Week

I finally got the old scanner out today so I can put up my drawings in all their BEAUTIFUL DETAIL.

So here are a few doodlings from this week:

redridinghoodI KNOW that it’s a bit off but I have to put my whole sketchbook in the scanner and it’s difficult. I will get better.

elf0002I don’t know what I was thinking with that one.

facesThis began as a doodle of some eyes and ended up like this…

But yes! I am replacing the most appalling photos of my pictures with scans. I’m probably too lazy to fix them all but from now on it will be scans instead of photos. Yay!

Author:

All my friends are dragons.

Leave a Reply

